Artist Bio

Warning: Use of undefined constant body_text_color - assumed 'body_text_color' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/wp-content/themes/Avada/shortcodes.php on line 181

Warning: Use of undefined constant primary_color - assumed 'primary_color' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/wp-content/themes/Avada/shortcodes.php on line 184



Do you want to book this artist?

Contact Dave Ensslin of Double D Booking to book this artist today! Dave can be reached directly at  (773) 289-5117 / (800) 608-2579 ext 1 or via email at

Barbie Girl – Aqua
Beat It- Michael Jackson
Bring Me to Life – Evanescence
Cant Stop the Feeling – Justin Timberlake
Club Cant Handle me – Flo Rida
Crank That – Soulja Boy
Crazy In Love- Beyonce
Dance With Somebody- Whitney Houston
Dj Got us Fallin in Love – Usher
E.T. – Katy Perry
Empire State of Mind – Jay Z
Give me Everything Tonight – Usher
Good Feeling – Flo Rida
Hips Dont Lie – Shakira
I Think We’re Alone Now – Tiffany
I Wanna Dance With Somebody – Whitney Houston
I Want Candy
I Wear my Sunglasses at Night
It Wasn’t me – Shaggy
Just Cant get Enough – Black Eyed Peas
Just no Getting over You
Keep Me Hanging on –
Killing Me Softly – Fugees
Let’s Get It Started- Black Eyed Peas
Let’s Hear It For The Boy- Denise Williams
Little Respect – Erasure
Look What You Made me Do – Taylor Swift
Low – Flo Rida
No Scrubs – TLC
Oh Sherrie – Journey
On the Floor – J Lo
Party Rock Anthem – LMFAO
Please Don’t Stop the Music – Rihanna
Rock Your Body – Timberlake
Sexy back – Timberlake
Shoop – Salt N Peppa
S&M – Rihana
Spiderwebs- No Doubt
Sweet Dreams- Eurythmics
Take me Home Tonight – Eddie Money
Thrift Shop – Macklemore
Time After Time – Cyndi Lauper
Total Eclipse of the Heart – Bonnie Taylor
Umbrella- Rihanna
Video Killed the Radio Star – The Buggles
Warrior- Scandal
We Built this City – Starship
Whats up – 4 non blondes
Wild Ones – Flo Rida

  • Rock Candy

If you need any assistance with promotional material and/or technical assets, please feel free to contact us for help.

Media Download – Click Here

Tech Download – Click Here